You can transfer your Starter or Growing Business plan subscription to another Zeplin user that is on the Free plan. 

To transfer your subscription, from your profile on the Web app go to the “Billing” tab: https://app.zeplin.io/profile/billing

⚠️ By transferring your subscription, you will transfer your billing information and any projects you own (both active or archived).

Your personal plan will then be downgraded to the “Free” plan and you will only be able to own one project.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?