You can delete screens from a project from the “Dashboard” tab. Select a screen, right click and select “Delete Screen”.

If you're using the Mac app, you can also select multiple screens and use the shortcut ⌘⌫.

☝️Once a screen is deleted, it can not be recovered again. 

Did this answer your question?