⚠️ It's not possible to archive projects on the Free plan.

You can archive projects from the “Projects” page. Hover over a project and select “Archive project” under the Settings menu:

Archived projects are still stored in the cloud, but they're not accessible to you or your teammates. You can reactivate them at anytime, as long as you have a subscription with enough project slots.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?