To remove a user from a project, open the “Members” section in the right panel and select “..." next to the username then“Remove from Project”.

Removing a user from the list of invite suggestions

When adding a user to a project, you may notice a list of suggested users. These suggestions are members of other projects that you also belong to or own. To remove a user from this list of invite suggestions, they will need to be removed from each of these projects, including archived ones.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?