Project owners can transfer the ownership of their projects to another user in the project, from both the Mac and the Web app, directly from the “Projects” screen by clicking on the settings icon that appears when you hover over it.
Transferring a personal project to your Organization
If your team is on the Organization plan, you can transfer your personal projects to that organization from the “Projects” screen.
Hover over a project under your “Personal Projects”, click on the settings icon. You'll see the name of your organization after you click on the “Transfer Ownership” option.
☝️You can only transfer a project if your role is Editor, Admin or Owner in the organization.