To remove a user, visit the “About” page of your styleguide. Under the “Members” section, click the settings icon, select the “..." next to the username, and select “Remove from Styleguide”.

☝️ To remove someone from your invite suggestions, the user's membership should be removed from all projects and styleguides (including both active and archived ones).

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?