When you upload a new version of a screen, if it has the same name and you check the box to “Replace screens with the same name” during exporting, Zeplin will add it as a new version of that same screen, without losing your notes.

When viewing that screen, members of that project will be able to toggle between the different versions and you can even add a commit message to describe what has changed.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?