If you subscribe to the Team, Organization or Enterprise plans, you can pin any active project at the top of your workspace for quick access.
To pin a project from the workspace, hover over the thumbnail of any active projects and click on the pin icon that appears. This will pin the project to the top of your workspace in the order the projects were pinned.
Keep in mind, you can only pin active projects. If a project is archived after it’s been pinned, it will be removed from your pinned projects list.
Also, you can only pin up to 4 projects at a time. If you try pinning more than 4 projects, the oldest project from the pinned projects list will unpin automatically.
☝️ Your pinned projects are only visible to you—no one else in the workspace can see them.
Removing a pinned project
To remove a pinned project from the top of the workspace, click on the pin icon and the project will be removed from the pinned section automatically.