If you are subscribed to the Organization plan, you can manage your organization members’ access level, set restrictions for certain members on which projects and styleguides they can access.

You can see your organization members’ access level and update them from your Workspace Members page.



All projects access

All projects access means your organization member can access all projects and styleguides under your organization workspace. They can browse and join projects and styleguides as they wish. This also means that you can simply share a link to a project or styleguide, without inviting them manually.


Invited only (restricted) access

Restricted organization members can only access the projects and styleguides that they have been invited to view.

You can set the access level of the members who you want them to access only some specific projects and styleguides, for example, your 3rd party developers or designers as restricted.

After adding restricted members to the organization, make sure to invite them to the projects and styleguides that they need to access separately (from your organization workspace, under the Projects or Styleguides tabs).

☝️ Restricted members also count towards your total number of seats.


Setting the access level for new members

If you are adding a new member to your organization, you can select All projects or Restricted access while inviting them.


Related articles:

Did this answer your question?