Members with the Owner or Admin role can access the organization's billing information.

Click the settings button on your Workspace Members page and head to the Billing tab. There, you can add seats to your organization.

When you add seats, you can allocate them right away. You’ll be billed at the end of the month for the prorated amount if you’re on the annual billing cycle. If you’re on the monthly billing cycle, you’ll see the prorated amount in your next invoice.

☝️ As you’re inviting members from your Workspace Members page, if you don’t have any seats available and you select Admin, Editor, or Developer as the role, a seat will be added to your organization automatically.


Related articles:

Did this answer your question?