You can access your billing history and resend invoices by clicking the Settings button at the top of your Workspace Members page and going to the Billing tab.

Only those with an Owner or Admin role on the Team, Organization, and Enterprise plan can access this page.

☝️ If you’re on the deprecated Starter and the Growing Business plans, you can resend your invoices from the billing tab in your profile.

Did this answer your question?