You can leave a project that you’re a member of by selecting the “Leave Project” under the Settings menu revealed when you hover over the project’s thumbnail on the Projects page.

☝️ If you’re on the Free plan or deprecated Starter and Growing Business plans, once you transfer your project to another user, you’ll stay as a member of that project with an Admin role. You can still leave this project if you don’t want to see it under your workspace.

Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?