Since flows usually document multiple use cases, it's common to refer to the same screen multiple times. You can add multiple copies of the same screen to your flows. Unlike a design tool, this doesn't duplicate the screen, it simply adds another copy of the same screen to your flow.

Click the menu below a screen and select "Add another copy" to add one more copy of a screen to the flow. You can add as many copies as you need.

☝️ Publishing a new version to an existing screen will automatically update all of its copies in the flow.

💁‍♀️ Flows support Undo for all actions! Simply use the shortcut ⌘ + Z / Ctrl + Z in order to undo the action.

Next up:

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?