Project owners and admins can transfer screens to another project they belong to, as long as both projects have the same type and density selected.

To transfer, right click on the screen thumbnail from the project dashboard. There, select "Move Screen to Project".

Transferring the screen will move the versions, assets, notes, etc. that were associated with screen to the new project.

To transfer a screen to a project that is in an Organization, make sure you have an Editor role or higher there.

⚠️On the Free plan, only project owners can upload designs and transfer screens in to their free project.

Moving Screens in a Section

You can also move all of the screens in a section to another project. To do this, click on the ellipses button to the right of the Section. There, select "Move Screens to Project". 

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?