If you're the Owner, an Admin, or an Editor, you can make a copy of a project in the workspace by hovering over a project’s thumbnail and selecting “Make a copy” under the Settings menu.

You can select whether to include users, notes or versions in the copy. The duplicated project will automatically include all screens and resources in the local styleguide.

☝️ If a project is linked to the styleguide, the duplicated project will be linked to that styleguide, too.

Related article:

Did this answer your question?