If you’re on the deprecated Starter or Growing Business plans, you can transfer your subscription to another Zeplin user that is on the Free plan, from the Billing tab in your profile on the Web app: https://app.zeplin.io/profile/billing

By transferring your deprecated plan, you will transfer your billing information and any projects you own (both active or archived).

Your plan will then be downgraded to the Free plan, and you will only be able to own one project.

☝️ If you’re on the Team, Organization and Enterprise Plan, you can transfer the workspace ownership from the “WorkspaceMembers” page. Check out this article for more details.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?