The Starter and Growing Business plans are personal plans. You can transfer your personal plan subscription to another Zeplin user that is on the Free plan.

To transfer your subscription, from your profile on the Web app go to the “Billing” tab: https://app.zeplin.io/profile/billing

⚠️ By transferring your subscription, you will transfer your billing information and any projects you own (both active or archived).

Your personal plan will then be downgraded to the “Free” plan and you will only be able to own one project.

☝️ If you’re on the Organization Plan, you can transfer the ownership from your Organization dashboard. Check out this article for more details.

Did this answer your question?