Members with an Owner or Admin role can access and edit their workspace profile, workspace settings, and billing information.

Profile

Click the profile icon on the top and select your workspace.

From the Workspace Members page, you can click the "Settings" button on the top right to access the workspace profile.

From the Workspace tab, you can rename your workspace and add an image or logo for it. To upload this, hover over the profile icon and click on the “Update” button.

Workspace settings

On the same tab, under the Workspace settings section, you can manage who can add a member with a paid role or change a member's role from free to paid.

Billing Information

Click the “Billing” tab to access your Workspace subscription information like number of paid seats left, credit balance on your account and next renewal date.

You can also update the billing email, invoice details and credit card information while browsing your previous invoices.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?