If you are looking for a plan with more projects or advanced features, you can upgrade your subscription anytime.
To change your plan, click the “Upgrade Plan” button on the Billing page of your profile on the Web app. You’ll see the current plans and features that the plan offers.
When you upgrade your subscription, the change goes into effect immediately.
If you are already subscribed to a paid plan, you will be billed a prorated amount for the difference between your previous and current plans. You can learn more about how Zeplin handles prorated invoices here.
Accessing your new workspace
On Zeplin, all users start out with a personal workspace. When you upgrade to a paid subscription, you get an additional workspace. You can access your team workspace by using the dropdown button at the top of your screen:
Transferring your projects and members between workspaces
Any projects that you own in your personal workspace will be transferred automatically over to your new workspace. You can also move projects between your workspaces anytime by following the details here.
Whenever a project is transferred into a new workspace, users who are members of the project but not members of the workspace will be added to the workspace with the “Reviewer” role and can only have access to the same projects that they belonged to. You can change their access levels from your Workspace Members page by following the details here.